[Ich lese…] Blood Promise von Richelle Mead

November 8, 2009

ICH LESE

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
[SPOILER!]

Now Rose must journey to the ends of the earth to find – and kill – her one true love …

My heart shattered. My world shattered.
You will lose what you value most….
It wasn’t my life… It wasn’t even Dimitri’s life.
What you value most.
It was his soul.

Toll. Toll! TOLL!
Ich liiebe es. Ich bin noch nicht weit, aber ich liebe es. Es ist toll das Rose jetzt in Russland ist, um nach Dimitri zu suchen und ich hoffe es wird noch spannender, als es jetzt schon ist (:

Kommentar verfassen

