Waiting on Wednesday #7

September 15, 2010

Gehostet von Breaking the Spine .

Heute mal wieder ein englisches Buch.
Das Cover hat mich aufmerksam gemacht.
Dann hab ich mir die Inhaltsangabe durchgelesen und die ist auch ziemlich gut, weswegen das Buch auf meiner Wunschliste gelandet ist.
Hoffentlich ist das was für mich, denn das sieht nach einem Buch aus, was ich noch nicht so gelesen habe!

ENTWINED von HEATHER DIXON

Titel: Entwined
Autor: Heather Dixon
Zyklus: ?
Erscheinungsdatum: März 2011

KURZBESCHREIBUNG
Azalea and her younger sisters dance in the mysterious silver forest every night, escaping from the sadness of the palace and their father’s grief. What they don’t understand—although as time passes they begin to get an inkling of the danger they are in—is that the mysterious and dashing Keeper is tightening his snare with deadly purpose. Luckily, Azalea is brave and steadfast. Luckily, a handsome young army captain also has his eye on Azalea. .

3 Responses to “Waiting on Wednesday #7”

  1. Sarah Says:

    Klingt wirklich nicht schlecht und das Cover ist schon mal sehr schön! Merke ich mir gleich mal 🙂


  2. Uh, das merk ich mir! Danke 🙂


  3. Erinnert mich an Ash von Malinda Lo. Cover gefällt mir 🙂


Kommentar verfassen

