[Wishlist] Wanderdust von Michelle Warren

September 10, 2011

So. Nachdem ich die letzten Monate auch kaum auf Goodreads und Lovelybooks verbracht hab, dachte ich mir, dass ich mal wieder ein bisschen rumstöber. Da hab ich auch endlich mal wieder ein paar Neuentdeckungen gesehen, wie zum Beispiel die Bücher:

Herbst 2011

Tolles Cover, oder nicht? Der Inhalt klingt jetzt nicht soooo toll, aber der Trailer sieht gut aus!
Hier könnt ihr ihn euch anschauen.

KURZBESCHREIBUNG
Ever since her sixteenth birthday, strange things keep happening to Seraphina Parrish.
The Lady in Black… burns Sera’s memories.
Unexplainable Premonitions… catapult her to other cities.
The Grungy Gang… wants to kill her.
And a beautiful, mysterious boy… stalks her.
But when Sera moves to Chicago and her aunt reveals their family connection to a centuries old, secret society, she is immediately thrust into an unbelievable fantasy world, leading her on a quest to unravel the mysteries that plague her. In the end, their meanings crash into an epic struggle of loyalty and betrayal, and she’ll be forced to choose between the boy who has stolen her heart and the thing she desires most.

Kommentar verfassen

